Die Vorstandschaft

Name

Position

E-Mail

Florian Eichinger 1. Vorstand eichingerf@sumpfbiber.de
Stephan Lobmaier 2. Vorstand lobmaiers@sumpfbiber.de
Daniel Koidl Schriftführer koidld@sumpfbiber.de
Thomas Inzenhofer 1. Kassier inzenhofert@sumpfbiber.de
Florian Rothenaicher 2. Kassier webmaster@sumpfbiber.de
Hubertus Eichinger Vertrauensperson  
Toni Eichinger Sportwart eichingert@sumpfbiber.de
Manuel Oberbauer Beisitzer oberbauerm@sumpfbiber.de
Leonhard Eichinger Beisitzer eichingerl@sumpfbiber.de
Felix Heindlmeier Beisitzer heindlmeierf@sumpfbiber.de