Die Vorstandschaft

Name

Position

E-Mail

Florian Eichinger 1. Vorstand eichingerf@sumpfbiber.de
Stephan Lobmaier 2. Vorstand lobmaiers@sumpfbiber.de
Christina Schlögl Schriftführer schloeglc@sumpfbiber.de
Thomas Inzenhofer 1. Kassier inzenhofert@sumpfbiber.de
Florian Rothenaicher 2. Kassier webmaster@sumpfbiber.de
Hubertus Eichinger Vertrauensperson  
Max Widl Sportwart widlm@sumpfbiber.de
Leonhard Eichinger Beisitzer eichingerl@sumpfbiber.de
Felix Heindlmeier Beisitzer heindlmeierf@sumpfbiber.de
Michael Steininger Beisitzer steiningerm@sumpfbiber.de